Its been awhile…

I haven’t really gotten around to updating things on here in awhile.  I have been super busy with work and school.  I have two more classes to take this summer to finish up with my minor, and two classes this coming fall to finish up with my major.  I can’t wait!  I’m super excited to get done with school and start with a real big girl job lol!  I have really strong aspirations of working for Hallmark or a company that does like car body wraps, billboards, etc.  I still have a lot of research to do, but I am really looking forward to it.  I promise that I will post some more stuff soon!

peace & love

~ by limeliteimages on March 18, 2008.

One Response to “Its been awhile…”

  1. Love to see some new photos from you!!

    Jerry

Leave a Reply

 
